Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.5
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Aisling
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    17 June 2018

    A quiet retreat

    Quiet, clean and in a lovely historical building
    Deborah
    lu

    Review score

    9.6
    22 May 2018

    Great choice!

    Friendly, welcoming staff. Delightful atmosphere. Light, airy rooms. Easy walking distance to good restaurants. Excellent breakfast.
    Mark
    us

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jane
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 October 2017

    Loved it and the owner was charming

    OMG we were upgraded and had the top floor. Massive amount of space
    Matthew
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    22 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jane
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    17 October 2017

    WHAT A WONDERFUL WELCOME

    Extremely friendly welcome,Theresa picked us up from Castelfiorentino station for a very reasonable price,tea coffee on arrival,lovely clean room Breakfast was excellent selection,and very good recommendation for dinner previous night
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    13 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    thomas
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    12 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    George
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    25 September 2017

    Lovely, simple guest house - great for tired walkers

    We stayed one night here on our walk along the Via Francigena. Lovely host who really made us feel welcome and we got a very nice spacious apartment downstairs. Breakfast excellent too.
    Gabriele
    de

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2017
    Wonderful accommodation and very nice support staff (thank you Teresa). All perfect
    Tony
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    9 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    mt

    Review score

    8.3
    12 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    john
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    12 June 2017

    Lovely stay in a charming and friendly town.

    Shower leaked a bit
    Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast.
    Ross
    au

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2017

    Beautiful villa nice town

    Nothing
    The property was beautiful and the host very friendly
    Rex
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    30 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    29 May 2017

    Nice "mini hotel".

    Like a hotel room.
    Elegant building and rooms, good location.
    Donna
    us

    Review score

    10
    27 October 2017

    Would love to stay again.

    Beautiful Villa! Exceptionally clean. Teresa was very accommodating! Great location for the Via Francigena!
    Linda
    au

    Review score

    10
    23 October 2017

    We loved the location and town. Our host was fantastic and very accommodating

    Bed a little longer for 6'2 husband
    Place was perfect location
    Isobel
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    8 October 2017

    A lovely period house with a charming owner. Highly recommended

    No complaints
    This is a very elegant house and nicely positioned. The owner Theresa was so helpful and she has arranged a discount at the thermal spa in the same square. Very welcome after walking the Via Francigena. Our room was spacious and tasteful. Lovely breakfast, made extra special by our lovely hostess.
Loading reviews