Отзывы

9,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
9,1
Расположение объекта размещения
9,0
Удобства
8,8
Персонал
9,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,6

Отзывы

    Mikhail
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Aisling
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 июня 2018

    A quiet retreat

    Quiet, clean and in a lovely historical building
    Deborah
    lu

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 мая 2018

    Great choice!

    Friendly, welcoming staff. Delightful atmosphere. Light, airy rooms. Easy walking distance to good restaurants. Excellent breakfast.
    Mark
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Donna
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 октября 2017

    Would love to stay again.

    Beautiful Villa! Exceptionally clean. Teresa was very accommodating! Great location for the Via Francigena!
    Linda
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 октября 2017

    We loved the location and town. Our host was fantastic and very accommodating

    Bed a little longer for 6'2 husband
    Place was perfect location
    Jane
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 октября 2017

    Loved it and the owner was charming

    OMG we were upgraded and had the top floor. Massive amount of space
    Matthew
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    22 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jane
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 октября 2017

    WHAT A WONDERFUL WELCOME

    Extremely friendly welcome,Theresa picked us up from Castelfiorentino station for a very reasonable price,tea coffee on arrival,lovely clean room Breakfast was excellent selection,and very good recommendation for dinner previous night
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    thomas
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    12 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Isobel
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 октября 2017

    A lovely period house with a charming owner. Highly recommended

    No complaints
    This is a very elegant house and nicely positioned. The owner Theresa was so helpful and she has arranged a discount at the thermal spa in the same square. Very welcome after walking the Via Francigena. Our room was spacious and tasteful. Lovely breakfast, made extra special by our lovely hostess.
    George
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 сентября 2017

    Lovely, simple guest house - great for tired walkers

    We stayed one night here on our walk along the Via Francigena. Lovely host who really made us feel welcome and we got a very nice spacious apartment downstairs. Breakfast excellent too.
    Gabriele
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 сентября 2017
    Wonderful accommodation and very nice support staff (thank you Teresa). All perfect
    Tony
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Joseph
    mt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    12 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    john
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    John
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    12 июня 2017

    Lovely stay in a charming and friendly town.

    Shower leaked a bit
    Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast.
    Susan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 июня 2017
    Theresa the hostess was very friendly and helpful. Beautiful patio at back of building
    Ross
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 мая 2017

    Beautiful villa nice town

    Nothing
    The property was beautiful and the host very friendly
Идет загрузка отзывов