点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
9.0
设施
8.8
员工
9.5
性价比
8.6

点评

    Aisling
    ie

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月17日

    A quiet retreat

    Quiet, clean and in a lovely historical building
    Deborah
    lu

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月22日

    Great choice!

    Friendly, welcoming staff. Delightful atmosphere. Light, airy rooms. Easy walking distance to good restaurants. Excellent breakfast.
    Mark
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Donna
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月27日

    Would love to stay again.

    Beautiful Villa! Exceptionally clean. Teresa was very accommodating! Great location for the Via Francigena!
    Linda
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月23日

    We loved the location and town. Our host was fantastic and very accommodating

    Bed a little longer for 6'2 husband
    Place was perfect location
    Jane
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月23日

    Loved it and the owner was charming

    OMG we were upgraded and had the top floor. Massive amount of space
    Matthew
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jane
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月17日

    WHAT A WONDERFUL WELCOME

    Extremely friendly welcome,Theresa picked us up from Castelfiorentino station for a very reasonable price,tea coffee on arrival,lovely clean room Breakfast was excellent selection,and very good recommendation for dinner previous night
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    thomas
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Isobel
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月8日

    A lovely period house with a charming owner. Highly recommended

    No complaints
    This is a very elegant house and nicely positioned. The owner Theresa was so helpful and she has arranged a discount at the thermal spa in the same square. Very welcome after walking the Via Francigena. Our room was spacious and tasteful. Lovely breakfast, made extra special by our lovely hostess.
    George
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月25日

    Lovely, simple guest house - great for tired walkers

    We stayed one night here on our walk along the Via Francigena. Lovely host who really made us feel welcome and we got a very nice spacious apartment downstairs. Breakfast excellent too.
    Gabriele
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月6日
    Wonderful accommodation and very nice support staff (thank you Teresa). All perfect
    Tony
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Joseph
    mt

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    john
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年6月12日

    Lovely stay in a charming and friendly town.

    Shower leaked a bit
    Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast.
    Susan
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月12日
    Theresa the hostess was very friendly and helpful. Beautiful patio at back of building
    Ross
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月31日

    Beautiful villa nice town

    Nothing
    The property was beautiful and the host very friendly
    Rex
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年5月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评